Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: Luke 23:44
Series: Surrender
Duration: 42 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Series: Surrender
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 13 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 31 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 21 secs